The British Asian Trust

Our Trustees

Our Board of Trustees provides strategic direction and upholds our vision. They give their time to support the Trust and its staff, to make the biggest possible impact.

Our Team

We have a motivated and energetic team with vast experience in the charity, business and development sectors both in the UK and South Asia.


Join our team




Director of Fundraising Central London 22nd Jan 2018 Job Description
Programmes and Fundraising Officer Central London 25th Jan 2018 Job Description
Supporter Engagement Executive Central London 24th Jan 2018 Job Description
Social Impact Investment Manager Central London 30th Jan 2018 Job Description